1. Shimmer
Your price


Track download

Please choose a price: $ USD ($2.99 or more)

Please pay at least $2.99

Out of stock

The first single off Josh Weinstein's sprawling 2023 album "Mind the Gap."

Words, music, and arrangement by Josh Weinstein. ©2023
Piano, organ, and strings - Josh Weinstein
Guitar - Sam Hunt
Lead Guitar - Joshua Taylor
Bass - Ken Dow
Drums - Kevin Dow
Add'l Vocals - Sandi King, Joshua Taylor
Produced by Jeff Berkley & Josh Weinstein